cONTACT

Grace Properties_Logo.png

TO SPEAK WITH US, PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL:

Email:   info@GraceProperties.co.za

 Tel:        082 810 5236 

Marcelle Jooste.jpg

Marcelle Jooste - Principal

marcelle@GraceProperties.co.za

Tel: 082 810 5236

Property Practitioner

Jared Smit.jpg

Jared Smit

Jared@GraceProperties.co.za

Tel: 084 623 0841

Property Practitioner

Lourica Dobson.jpg

Lourcia Dobson

lourica@GraceProperties.co.za

Tel: 060 346 3782

Intern Property Practitioner

Geraldine Swart.jpg

Geraldine Swart

geraldine@GraceProperties.co.za

Tel: 084 211 3945

Property Practitioner

Marcelle Reddley.jpg

Marzelle Reddley

marzelle@GraceProperties.co.za

Tel: 083 279 3957

Intern Property Practitioner

Roxzanne Odendaal.jpg

Roxzanne Odendaal

roxzanne@GraceProperties.co.za

Tel: 084 583 1145

Intern Property Practitioner

OR YOU CAN FILL IN THE FOLLOWING FORM:

Grace Properties_Logo.png

We have received your message and will get back to you asap.

ADDRESS:

26 Olympus Country Estate

38 Ajax Street, Faerie Glen

Pretoria